Skip to content

Why are bad tattoos still getting done????

April 4, 2012

I just don’t get it. With all the over exposure on tattooing happening these days, why are people still letting themselves get shitty tattoos? Here is a prime example:

image

This was done by a well known “reputable” shop on 18th street in Adams Morgan (in D.C.) and he was charged a staggering $400. I just don’t understand how this keeps happening. Buyer beware…the original is below. Am I crazy or what…?

image

Jinx Proof. D.C.’s first, D.C.’s finest, quality tattooing since 1996. All others can suck it

From → tattoos

2 Comments
  1. Matt permalink

    Hey Dave that tattoo was not done at my shop. Maybe the spot on Columbia Rd. But no way in hell at Paradise

  2. Hey Matt…sorry bud, but i was told by the guy who has it it WAS done there by a guy named Billy, My whole point is about quality control…so if I’m wrong i apologize. But I’m pretty sure I’m not. As a shop owner you gotta keep your eyes on your fries dude!

Leave a Reply

