Skip to content

Ladies and Gentlemen, Uncle Ted

August 9, 2012

image

I had the pleasure of seeing for the first time live the other day one of my major musical influences, Mr.Ted Nugent.

image

I won’t bore you with a review of the show, or inform you of what was on the set list etc etc…because if you’re a Nugent fan it doesn’t matter. You know the show kicked Fucking ass regardless. So instead ill let my pictures do the talking

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

All these pictures were taken with the shittiest phone I’ve ever owned, and I only still have it because of how excellent the camera is. There were no “filters” used, no photoshopping or editing of any kind save for slightly cropping some of them. It caught the power of the Nuge perfectly I think

From → miscellaneous, music

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

