Skip to content

I’m a highway star

August 16, 2012

So I thought I’d share with you some of the interesting vehicles I see occasionally whilst driving north bound on 270 toward DC

image

Guess we’ll start off with a space craft and end with a space craft. This beauty is the Hoverprobe 2000. Not a real space craft you say…? Ok stay till the end I promise you a U.F.O.

image

Don’t even ask me what the fuck this is

image

Um…creepy…

image

Ok this one I can at least take

image

You’ve heard of a rape van? This is a rape pick up truck

image

Now this I’m into. Full contact women’s football. Yes please.

image

Bikers

image

And more bikers

image

Homeland Security Fortress. This vehicle is HUGE. Even huger than it looks in this picture trust me. USA all the way

image

And wtf??? Let Hitler take you to your final destination for only $1.00??? Does no one else see this???? Ok. So I promised you a U.F.O. and here it is. I shit you not. I drove past this going home and almost drove off the road. Drone my hairy beanbag

image

Oh…and these guys just cuz they looked awesome.

image

From → miscellaneous

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

